Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Steve Horn

Steve Horn

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Horn
"The staff in the office are great! Very helpful and very Knowledgable. Jen Ward is the best. Can’t say enough good things about the staff!!!"
Profile photo of Jessi Kennedy

Jessi Kennedy

July 22, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Jessi Kennedy
"The staff is great. Been with this agent for 15 years and have not once talked to him. If you want an agent who is involved, this isn't the one for you, but the staff is great."
Profile photo of Carol Kelly

Carol Kelly

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Kelly
"Mike Miller staff are awesome, when we would go to the office the ladies always had a smile, very nice, answered all our questions."
Profile photo of Trevor Martin

Trevor Martin

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Martin
"Mike Miller, Amy and team are polite, personable and professional. I highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Maddie Levinson

Maddie Levinson

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Levinson
"Amy always takes great care of me!!!"
Profile photo of Vincent Yanker

Vincent Yanker

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Yanker
"Great customer service! Sent my insurance card quick when I was renting a truck at home depot."
Profile photo of Margaret Neill

Margaret Neill

July 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Neill
"They have good rates and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Beth Skalak

Beth Skalak

May 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Skalak
"I always have a good experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Amanda Curtis

Amanda Curtis

January 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Curtis
"Excellent."
Profile photo of Random Person online

Random Person online

April 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Random Person online
"Doing business with a real human being is just so much better than the over the phone alternative."
Profile photo of Linda Hurley

Linda Hurley

February 1, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Linda Hurley
"They don't communicate"
Profile photo of King Hutcherson

King Hutcherson

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by King Hutcherson
"Went and picked up my check from a accident that happen in November..they called me right on time to receive it.Thanks"
Profile photo of Katy

Katy

November 20, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Katy
"I just called this office to get an auto insurance quote. The lady that answered the phone was incredibly rude. My husband has an insurance policy with State Farm and I just wanted a quote as to how much it would cost for my vehicle to be added. I will definitely not be getting insurance through State Farm and my husbands policy will be getting cancelled from there as well. What a terrible experience."
Profile photo of Tami

Tami

June 25, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Tami
"I've been with Mike Miller's office for 15 years plus. I called and canceled insurance on one of my vehicles in November 2016. In June 2017 they are still taking money out of my account. When I called and told them, they said they have no record of me ever calling and canceling. I called back and played the message that I had from Amy saying she got my message about canceling. Now they told me I have to submit a bill of sale to prove that I sold the car. Please go to another State Farm office!! The staff at Mike Millers Office is the rudest and most unprofessional, staff."
Profile photo of David Drake

David Drake

December 17, 2015

4  out of  5 rating by David Drake
"I've worked with the Miller State Farm agency in Thornton, CO since 1990. For home owners, vehicles, boats, motorcycle's and life insurance. Mike and his staff are always friendly and willing to help and accommodate my needs. There is no high pressure (have to buy today). They are always willing to help me compare coverage's at renewal times and select what is appropriate for me and my family. Annual reviews are always offered. David Drake"